PS 91 Karachi General Election 1985 Result

PS-91 Karachi XVI Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-91 Karachi with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 91 Karachi M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Syed Abdul Bari Jillani was elected MPA from P.S- 91 District Karachi in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS91 Karachi

Candidate Name


Syed Abdul Bari Jillani


Dost Muhammad Faizi


Muhammad Zafar Khan


Muhammad Subhan


Muhammad Anwar


Mustafa  Ahmad


Mustafa Hussain Jamal


PS 91 Karachi Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-91 Karachi general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Syed Abdul Bari Jillani, Dost Muhammad Faizi, Muhammad Zafar Khan, Muhammad Subhan, Muhammad Anwar, Mustafa Ahmad and Mustafa Hussain Jamal with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |