PS 89 Karachi General Election 1985 Result

PS-89 Karachi XIV Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-89 Karachi with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 89 Karachi M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Haji Aziz Karim was elected MPA from P.S- 89 District Karachi in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS89 Karachi

Candidate Name


Haji Aziz Karim


Bostan Ali


Mahboob Illahi


Hashmat Karim


PS 89 Karachi Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-89 Karachi general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Haji Aziz Karim, Bostan Ali, Mahboob Illahi and Hashmat Karim with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |