PS 82 Karachi General Election 1985 Result

PS-82 Karachi VII Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-82 Karachi with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 82 Karachi M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Hafiz Muhammad Taqi was elected MPA from P.S- 82 District Karachi in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS82 Karachi

Candidate Name


Hafiz Muhammad Taqi


Syed Raeem Alam


Shah Faiz-ul-Hassan


Abid Hussain Khan


Banney Mian




Pirzada Syed Mustafa-ul-Hassan Jillani


Muhammad Akhtar


Syed Zahida Zaidi


Zia Haider Jaffery


PS 82 Karachi Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-82 Karachi general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Hafiz Muhammad Taqi, Syed Raeem Alam, Shah Faiz-ul-Hassan, Abid Hussain Khan, Banney Mian, Habib-ur-Rahman, Pirzada Syed Mustafa-ul-Hassan Jillani, Muhammad Akhtar, Syed Zahida Zaidi and Zia Haider Jaffery with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |