PS 72 Thatta General Election 1985 Result

PS-72 Thatta II Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-72 Thatta with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 72 Thatta M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Bijar Khan was elected MPA from P.S- 72 District Thatta in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS72 Thatta

Candidate Name


Bijar Khan


Ali Muhammad Hadio Baloch


Khair Muhammad




Muhammad Iqbal


Bakhtiar Ahmad Samdani


Abdul Latif Premi


PS 72 Thatta Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-72 Thatta general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Bijar Khan, Ali Muhammad Hadio Baloch, Khair Muhammad, Badaruddin, Muhammad Iqbal, Bakhtiar Ahmad Samdani and Abdul Latif Premi with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |