PS 69 Sanghar General Election 1985 Result

PS-69 Sanghar IV Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-69 Sanghar with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 69 Sanghar M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Rasool Bukhsh Khan was elected MPA from P.S- 69 District Sanghar in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS69 Sanghar

Candidate Name


Rasool Bukhsh Khan


Mian Muhammad Afzal




Abdul Sattar


Haji Khan


PS 69 Sanghar Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-69 Sanghar general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Rasool Bukhsh Khan, Mian Muhammad Afzal, Rashid, Abdul Sattar and Haji Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |