PS 55 Tharparkar General Election 1985 Result

PS-55 Tharparkar III Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-55 Tharparkar with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 55 Tharparkar M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Mir Haji Muhammad Hayat Khan was elected MPA from P.S- 55 District Tharparkar in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS55 Tharparkar

Candidate Name


Mir Haji Muhammad Hayat Khan


Chaudhary Muhammad Aslam


PS 55 Tharparkar Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-55 Tharparkar general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Mir Haji Muhammad Hayat Khan and Chaudhary Muhammad Aslam with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |