PS 52 Badin General Election 1985 Result

PS-52 Badin IV Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-52 Badin with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 52 Badin M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Muhammad Yousaf was elected MPA from P.S- 52 District Badin in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS52 Badin

Candidate Name


Muhammad Yousaf


Pir Matooq Ali


Ali Mir Shah


Haji Muhammad Hafeezullah


Shafiq AHmad


Muhammad Suleman


Abdul Rashid


Abdul Jabbar


Mirza Zain-ul-Abidin


Noor Muhammad


Haji Gul Muhammad


PS 52 Badin Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-52 Badin general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Muhammad Yousaf, Pir Matooq Ali, Ali Mir Shah, Haji Muhammad Hafeezullah, Shafiq AHmad, Muhammad Suleman, Abdul Rashid, Abdul Jabbar, Mirza Zain-ul-Abidin, Noor Muhammad and Haji Gul Muhammad with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |