PS 5 Sukkur General Election 1985 Result

PS-5 Sukkur V Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-5 Sukkur with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 5 Sukkur M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Syed Khadim Ali Shah was elected MPA from P.S- 5 District Sukkur in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS5 Sukkur

Candidate Name


Syed Khadim Ali Shah


Mian Ghulam Qadir Qureshi


Sardar Syed Khadim Hussain Shah


Mir Bandeh Ali Talpur


Muhammad Bashir


Mian Mumtaz Rabbani


Najam Uddin Sheikh


Riazuddin Siddiqi


Abdul Qayum Qurashi


PS 5 Sukkur Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-5 Sukkur general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Khadim Ali Shah, Mian Ghulam Qadir Qurashi, Sardar Syed Khadim Hussain Shah, Mir Bandeh Ali Talpur, Muhammad Bashir, Mian Mumtaz Rabbani, Najamuddin Shaikh, Riazuddin Siddiqi and Abdul Qayoom Qurashi with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |