PS 4 Sukkur General Election 1985 Result

PS-4 Sukkur IV Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-4 Sukkur with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 4 Sukkur M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Ali Murad Khan Dharejo was elected MPA from P.S- 4 District Sukkur in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS4 Sukkur

Candidate Name


Ali Murad Khan Dharejo


Mir Muhammad Murad Khan


Sardar Haji Khan Chachar


Mufti Daimuddin


Haji Muhammad Alam Abbasi


Aftab Hussain Soomro


Ghulam Qadir Jatoi


PS 4 Sukkur Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-4 Sukkur general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Ali Murad Khan, Mir Muhammad Murad Khan, Sardar Haji Khan Chachar, Mufti Daimuddin, Haji Muhammad Alam Abbasi, Aftab Hussain Soomro and Ghulam Qadir Jatoi with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |