PS 39 Hyderabad General Election 1985 Result

PS-39 Hyderabad III Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-39 Hyderabad with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 39 Hyderabad M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Abdul Ghani was elected MPA from P.S- 39 District Hyderabad in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS39 Hyderabad

Candidate Name


Abdul Ghani


Muhammad Murad Khan


Syed Mureed Ali Shah


Major (R) Hanif Ahmad


Nawab Imdad Ali Khan


Muhammad Ismail Shah


Muhammad Ishfaq


Ghulam Rasool Khaskheli


Shabir Ahmad Khanazada


Muhammad Iqbal Arain


Mir Yar Muhammad


PS 39 Hyderabad Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-39 Hyderabad general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Abdul Ghani, Muhammad Murad Khan, Syed Mureed Ali Shah, Major (R) Hanif Ahmad, Nawab Imdad Ali Khan, Muhammad Ismail Shah, Muhammad Ishfaq, Ghulam Rasool Khaskheli, Shabir Ahmad Khanazada, Muhammad Iqbal Arain and Mir Yar Muhammad with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |