PS 32 Larkana General Election 1985 Result

PS-32 Larkana II Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-32 Larkana with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 32 Larkana M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Sardar Allah Bukhsh was elected MPA from P.S- 32 District Larkana in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS32 Larkana

Candidate Name


Sardar Allah Bukhsh


Muhammad Saleh Khan


Gada Hussain Khan


Khadim Hussain


Haji Akbar Khan


Hakeem Sirajuddin


Ghulam Akbar


Ushaq Ali


Ali Gul Sangi


PS 32 Larkana Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-32 Larkana general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Sardar Allah Bukhsh, Muhammad Saleh Khan, Gada Hussain Khan, Khadim Hussain, Haji Akbar Khan, Hakeem Sirajuddin, Ghulam Akbar, Ushaq Ali and Ali Gul Sangi with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |