PS 29 Khairpur General Election 1985 Result

PS-29 Khairpur IV Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-29 Khairpur with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 29 Khairpur M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Mir Ghulam Ali alias Mir Ghulam was elected MPA from P.S- 29 District Khairpur in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS29 Khairpur

Candidate Name


Mir Ghulam Ali alias Mir Ghulam


Ghulam Ghous


Hakim Ali Shah alias Meeral Shah


Muhammad Laik


Ghulam Rasool


Abdul Hussain


Ali Hassan


PS 29 Khairpur Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-29 Khairpur general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Mir Ghulam Ali alias Mir Ghulam, Ghulam Ghous, Hakim Ali Shah alias Meeral Shah, Muhammad Laik, Ghulam Rasool, Abdul Hussain and Ali Hassan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |