PS 27 Khairpur General Election 1985 Result

PS-27 Khairpur II Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-27 Khairpur with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 27 Khairpur M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Pir Sibgatullah Shah was elected MPA from P.S- 27 District Khairpur in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS27 Khairpur

Candidate Name


Pir Sibgatullah Shah


Mrs. Gulzar Unar


Doctor Hassan Ali


Imam Ali Shah


Gul Muhammad Soomro


Imam Bukhsh Khoso


PS 27 Khairpur Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-27 Khairpur general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Pir Sibgatullah Shah, Mrs. Gulzar Unar, Doctor Hassan Ali, Imam Ali Shah, Gul Muhammad Soomro and Imam Bukhsh Khoso with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |