PS 23 Nawabshah General Election 1985 Result

PS-23 Nawabshah VI Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-23 Nawabshah with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 23 Nawabshah M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Syed Shaukat Hussain Shah was elected MPA from P.S- 23 District Nawabshah in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS23 Nawabshah

Candidate Name


Syed Shaukat Hussain Shah


Jan Muhammad Brohi


Muhammad Latif Rajput


Abdul Hadi Khoso


Syed Attaullah Shah


Hakim Ali Zardari


PS 23 Nawabshah Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-23 Nawabshah general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Syed Shaukat Hussain Shah, Jan Muhammad Brohi, Muhammad Latif Rajput, Abdul Hadi Khoso, Syed Attaullah Shah and Hakim Ali Zardari with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |