PS 13 Jacobabad General Election 1985 Result

PS-13 Jacobabad III Sindh Assembly Election Result 1985

Detail and complete Sindh assembly election result of PS-13 Jacobabad with votes detail of general election 1985. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in general election 1985 of PS 13 Jacobabad M.P.A seat of Sindh provincial Assembly of Pakistan. General election 1985 was on non party election so all candidate were independent in this general election 1985. Sardar Haji Wahid Bukhsh was elected MPA from P.S- 13 District Jacobabad in the general election 1985.

Election 1985 All Candidates Votes of PS13 Jacobabad

Candidate Name


Sardar Haji Wahid Bukhsh


Mansab Ali Khan


Ghulam Mustafa


Mir Mehran Khan


PS 13 Jacobabad Election 1985 Result

dummy3PS-13 Jacobabad general election 1985 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. General elections were held in Pakistan on 3th March 1985 which were held on a non-party basis. All independent candidates are Sardar Haji Wahid Bukhsh, Mansab Ali Khan, Ghulam Mustafa and Mir Mehran Khan with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . In this page you will find information about all candidates names and how many votes he obtained in Sobai assembly Sindh election 1985 .

General Election 1985 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |