PS 57 Karachi General Election 1970 Result

PS-57 Karachi Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-57 Karachi with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 57 Karachi M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Zahoor ul Hassan Bhopali was elected MPA from P.S- 57 District Karachi in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS57 Karachi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Zahoor ul Hassan Bhopali



Muhammad Jamil Ahmad



Zia Abbas



Abdul Ghafoor



Shahzad Muhammad



PS 57 Karachi Election 1970 Result

PS-57 Karachi ResultPS-57 Karachi general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Zahoor ul Hassan Bhopali, Muhammad Jamil Ahmad, Zia Abbas, Abdul Ghafoor and Shahzad Muhammad are who contested election 1970 from PS-57 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |