PS 44 Thatta General Election 1970 Result

PS-44 Thatta Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-44 Thatta with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 44 Thatta M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Muhammad Khan Soomro was elected MPA from P.S- 44 District Thatta in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS44 Thatta

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Khan Soomro



Jamal Khan



Mamoon Khan Malkani



PS 44 Thatta Election 1970 Result

PS-44 Thatta ResultPS-44 Thatta general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Khan Soomro, Jamal Khan and Mamoon Khan Malkani are who contested election 1970 from PS-44 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |