PS 41 Sanghar General Election 1970 Result

PS-41 Sanghar Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-41 Sanghar with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 41 Sanghar M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Abdul Qadir Sanjrani was elected MPA from P.S- 41 District Sanghar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS41 Sanghar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Abdul Qadir Sanjrani



Jam Anwar Ali



Molvi Muhammad Hussain



Mian Muhammad Sharif



Muhammad Elahi



PS 41 Sanghar Election 1970 Result

PS-41 Sanghar ResultPS-41 Sanghar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Abdul Qadir, Jam Anwar Ali, Molvi Muhammad Hussain, Mian Muhammad Sharif and Muhammad Elahi are who contested election 1970 from PS-41 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |