PS 34 Dadu General Election 1970 Result

PS-34 Dadu Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-34 Dadu with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 34 Dadu M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Syed Abdullah Shah was elected MPA from P.S- 34 District Dadu in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS34 Dadu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Abdullah Shah



Pir Ali Muhammad Rashidi



Ghulam Dastgir



Sadiq Ali Shah



PS 34 Dadu Election 1970 Result

PS-34 Dadu ResultPS-34 Dadu general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Syed Abdullah Shah, Pir Ali Muhammad Rashidi, Ghulam Dastgir and Sadiq Ali Shah are who contested election 1970 from PS-34 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |