PS 29 Hyderabad General Election 1970 Result

PS-29 Hyderabad Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-29 Hyderabad with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 29 Hyderabad M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Mir Mumtaz Ali Talpur was elected MPA from P.S- 29 District Hyderabad in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS29 Hyderabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mumtaz Ali Talpur



Gul Muhammad Shah



Haji Ali Mir Shah



Muhammad Arif Shah



Muhammad Hafeez



PS 29 Hyderabad Election 1970 Result

PS-29 Hyderabad ResultPS-29 Hyderabad general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Mumtaz Ali, Gul Muhammad Shah, Haji Ali Mir Shah, Muhammad Arif Shah and Muhammad Hafeez are who contested election 1970 from PS-29 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |