PS 24 Hyderabad General Election 1970 Result

PS-24 Hyderabad Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-24 Hyderabad with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 24 Hyderabad M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Muhammad Hassan Shah was elected MPA from P.S- 24 District Hyderabad in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS24 Hyderabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Muhammad Hassan Shah



Muhammad Issa



Ghulam Muhammad Siddiqui



PS 24 Hyderabad Election 1970 Result

PS-24 Hyderabad ResultPS-24 Hyderabad general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Hassan Shah, Muhammad Essa and Ghulam Muhammad Siddiqui are who contested election 1970 from PS-24 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |