PS 15 Nawabshah General Election 1970 Result

PS-15 Nawabshah Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-15 Nawabshah with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 15 Nawabshah M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Ali Nawaz was elected MPA from P.S- 15 District Nawabshah in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS15 Nawabshah

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ali Nawaz



Imran Ali Haji



Niaz Ahmed



Zauja Nabi Bukhsh



Abdul Wahid Khan



PS 15 Nawabshah Election 1970 Result

PS-15 Nawabshah ResultPS-15 Nawabshah general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Ali Nawaz, Imran Ali Haji, Niaz Ahmad, Zauja Nabi Bukhsh and Abdul Wahid Khan are who contested election 1970 from PS-15 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |