PS 11 Larkana General Election 1970 Result

PS-11 Larkana Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PS-11 Larkana with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PS 11 Larkana M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Dost Muhammad Khan Hakaro was elected MPA from P.S- 11 District Larkana in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PS11 Larkana

Candidate Name

Party Name


Dost Muhammad Khan Hakaro



PS 11 Larkana Election 1970 Result

PS-11 Larkana ResultPS-11 Larkana general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Dost Muhammad Khan are who contested election 1970 from PS-11 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Sindh Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |