Candidate Result Punjab Assembly MPA Election 1970

Election 1970 Full Result M.P.A Seats Punjab

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 1970 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Punjab. Pakistan general election 1970 was held on December , 1970. Detail Result of election and party position in Punjab Assembly Lahore. MPA seats of Punjab full result with vote details. Pakistan Peoples Party PPP become the largest party in provincial assembly of Punjab in the result of general election 1970. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all districts of Punjab MPA seats. Detail Result of all constituencies of Punjab provincial assembly of election 1970. Consolidated result of all provincial assembly constituencies of Punjab. We provide detail result of constituency of Punjab assembly with detail result. Click on constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

Punjab Assembly Election 1970 Result

PP-1 Rawalpindi
PP-2 Rawalpindi
PP-3 Rawalpindi
PP-4 Rawalpindi
PP-5 Rawalpindi
PP-6 Rawalpindi
PP-7 Rawalpindi
PP-8 Rawalpindi
PP-9 Campbellpur
PP-10 Campbellpur
PP-11 Campbellpur
PP-12 Campbellpur
PP-13 Campbellpur
PP-14 Jhelum
PP-15 Jhelum
PP-16 Jhelum
PP-17 Jhelum
PP-18 Jhelum
PP-19 Gujrat
PP-20 Gujrat
PP-21 Gujrat
PP-22 Gujrat
PP-23 Gujrat
PP-24 Gujrat
PP-25 Gujrat
PP-26 Gujrat
PP-27 Gujrat
PP-28 Gujrat
PP-29 Sargodha
PP-30 Sargodha
PP-31 Sargodha
PP-32 Sargodha
PP-33 Sargodha
PP-34 Sargodha
PP-35 Sargodha
PP-36 Sargodha
PP-37 Sargodha
PP-38 Sargodha
PP-39 Sargodha
PP-40 Mianwali
PP-41 Mianwali
PP-42 Mianwali
PP-43 Mianwali
PP-44 Jhang
PP-45 Jhang
PP-46 Jhang
PP-47 Jhang
PP-48 Jhang
PP-49 Jhang
PP-50 Jhang
PP-51 Jhang
PP-52 Lyallpur
PP-53 Lyallpur
PP-54 Lyallpur
PP-55 Lyallpur
PP-56 Lyallpur
PP-57 Lyallpur
PP-58 Lyallpur
PP-59 Lyallpur
PP-60 Lyallpur
PP-61 Lyallpur
PP-62 Lyallpur
PP-63 Lyallpur
PP-64 Lyallpur
PP-65 Lyallpur
PP-66 Lyallpur
PP-67 Lyallpur
PP-68 Lyallpur
PP-69 Lyallpur
PP-70 Lyallpur
PP-71 Lahore
PP-72 Lahore
PP-73 Lahore
PP-74 Lahore
PP-75 Lahore
PP-76 Lahore
PP-77 Lahore
PP-78 Lahore
PP-79 Lahore
PP-80 Lahore
PP-81 Lahore
PP-82 Lahore
PP-83 Lahore
PP-84 Lahore
PP-85 Lahore
PP-86 Lahore
PP-87 Lahore
PP-88 Sheikhupura
PP-89 Sheikhupura
PP-90 Sheikhupura
PP-91 Sheikhupura
PP-92 Sheikhupura
PP-93 Sheikhupura
PP-94 Sheikhupura
PP-95 Gujranwala
PP-96 Gujranwala
PP-97 Gujranwala
PP-98 Gujranwala
PP-99 Gujranwala
PP-100 Gujranwala
PP-101 Gujranwala
PP-102 Gujranwala
PP-103 Gujranwala
PP-104 Gujranwala
PP-105 Gujranwala
PP-106 Sialkot
PP-107 Sialkot
PP-108 Sialkot
PP-109 Sialkot
PP-110 Sialkot
PP-111 Sialkot
PP-112 Sialkot
PP-113 Sialkot
PP-114 Sialkot
PP-115 Sialkot
PP-116 Multan
PP-117 Multan
PP-118 Multan
PP-119 Multan
PP-120 Multan
PP-121 Multan
PP-122 Multan
PP-123 Multan
PP-124 Multan
PP-125 Multan
PP-126 Multan
PP-127 Multan
PP-128 Multan
PP-129 Multan
PP-130 Multan
PP-131 Multan
PP-132 Multan
PP-133 Multan
PP-134 Multan
PP-135 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-136 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-137 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-138 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-139 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-140 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-141 Muzaffargarh
PP-142 Muzaffargarh
PP-143 Muzaffargarh
PP-144 Muzaffargarh
PP-145 Muzaffargarh
PP-146 Muzaffargarh
PP-147 Muzaffargarh
PP-148 Sahiwal
PP-149 Sahiwal
PP-150 Sahiwal
PP-151 Sahiwal
PP-152 Sahiwal
PP-153 Sahiwal
PP-154 Sahiwal
PP-155 Sahiwal
PP-156 Sahiwal
PP-157 Sahiwal
PP-158 Sahiwal
PP-159 Sahiwal
PP-160 Sahiwal
PP-161 Sahiwal
PP-162 Sahiwal
PP-163 Bahawalpur
PP-164 Bahawalpur
PP-165 Bahawalpur
PP-166 Bahawalpur
PP-167 Bahawalpur
PP-168 Bahawalnagar
PP-169 Bahawalnagar
PP-170 Bahawalnagar
PP-171 Bahawalnagar
PP-172 Bahawalnagar
PP-173 Bahawalnagar
PP-174 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-175 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-176 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-177 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-178 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-179 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-180 Rahim Yar Khan

Election 1970 Result Details of Punjab Assembly Seat

Election 1970General Election of Pakistan 1970 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail live updated general election 1970 Punjab province from P.P 1 to PP 180. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1970. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |