Candidate Result NWFP Assembly MPA Election 1970

Election 1970 Full Result M.P.A Seats KPK

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 1970 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa NWFP. Pakistan provincial assembly election 1970 was held on December , 1970. Detail Result of election and party position in NWFP Assembly. MPA seats of NWFP full result with vote details. National Awami Party become the largest party in Provincial Assembly of NWFP in the result of election 1970. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of NWFP MPA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of NWFP provincial assembly of election 1970. Consolidated result of all provincial assembly constituencies of NWFP. We provide detail result of Constituency of KPK assembly with detail result. Click on constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

NWFP Assembly Election 1970 Result

PF-1 Peshawar

PF-2 Peshawar

PF-3 Peshawar

PF-4 Peshawar

PF-5 Peshawar

PF-6 Peshawar

PF-7 Peshawar

PF-8 Peshawar

PF-9 Hazara

PF-10 Hazara

PF-11 Hazara

PF-12 Hazara

PF-13 Hazara

PF-14 Hazara

PF-15 Hazara

PF-16 Hazara

PF-17 Hazara

PF-18 Mardan

PF-19 Mardan

PF-20 Mardan

PF-21 Mardan

PF-22 Mardan

PF-23 Mardan

PF-24 Kohat

PF-25 Kohat

PF-26 Kohat

PF-27 Dera Ismail Khan

PF-28 Dera Ismail Khan

PF-29 Dera Ismail Khan

PF-30 Bannu

PF-31 Bannu

PF-32 Chitral

PF-33 Malakand

PF-34 Swat

PF-35 Swat

PF-36 Swat

PF-37 Swat

PF-38 Dir

PF-39 Dir

PF-40 Dir

Election 1970 Result Details of NWFP Assembly Seat

Election 1970General Election of Pakistan 1970 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail love updated general election 1970 N.W.F.P province from P.F 1 to P.K 40. North West Frontier Province NWFP is old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KPK . Name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly was NWFP assembly until election 2008. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1970. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |