GBLA 12 Shigar General Election 2020 Result

GBLA-12 Shigar VI Detail Election Result 2020

Detail and complete Shigar Baltistan election result of GBLA-12 Shigar VI with votes detail of General Election 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2020 of GBLA 12 Shigar M.L.A seat Shigar Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PML-N , MWM , PPP , PTI , ITP and independent candidate. Raja Muhammad Azam Khan is elected MLA from L.A- 12 District Shigar 6 in the general election 2020 of Shigar Skardu Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2020 of GBLA12 Shigar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Muhammad Azam Khan



Imran Nadeem



Muhammad Tahir Shigri



Muhammad Hassan Johri



GBLA 12 Shigar Election 2020 Result

dummy3GBLA-12 Shigar VI general election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf , Majlis Wahdat e Muslimeen , Islami Tehreek Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Names of all contestant candidates are Raja Muhammad Azam Khan, Imran Nadeem, Muhammad Hassan and Muhammad Tahir. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-12
General Election 2009 Result of GBLA-12

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |