GBLA 12 Skardu General Election 2015 Result

GBLA-12 Skardu VI Detail Election Result 2015

Detail and complete Skardu Baltistan election result of GBLA-12 Skardu VI with votes detail of General Election 2015. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2015 of GBLA 12 Skardu M.L.A seat Skardu Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Imran Nadeem was elected MLA from L.A- 12 District Skardu 6 in the general election 2015 of Skardu Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2015 of GBLA12 Skardu

Candidate Name Party Votes

Imran Nadeem



Raja Muhammad Azam Khan



Professor Fida Ali Shigri



Abid Hussain



GBLA 12 Skardu Election 2015 Result

dummy3GBLA-12 Skardu VI general election 2015 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. All candidates names are Imran Nadeem, Raja Muhammad Azam Khan, Professor Fida Ali Shigri and Abid Hussain. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2020 Result of GBLA-12

General Election 2009 Result of GBLA-12

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |