PK 7 Swat Bye Election 2018 Result

PK-7 Swat VI Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-7 Swat VI with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PK 7 Swat 6 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan. Dr. Amjad Ali was elected MPA from P.K- 7 District Swat KPK in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PK-7 Swat on 14th October 2018.Waqar Ahmad Khan was elected M.P.A from PK-7 Swat-VI in bye election held on 14-10-2018. But this constituency PK-7 Swat was become vacant due to death of Waqar Ahmed Khan. So bye election held in PK 7 Swat. Check Bye Election Result of P.K-7 Swat

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PK7 Swat

Candidate Name



Waqar Ahmad Khan



Fazal e Maula



Fazal Akbar



Saeed Ahmad Khan




PK 7 Swat Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-7 Swat August 17, 2018. 30th August, 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers. Revised and final of all contesting candidate of PK 7 Swat VI was Saeed Ahmad Khan, Fazal Akbar, Fazal Maula and Waqar Ahmad Khan . Polling was held on 14th October 2018.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-7 Swat
General Election 2013 Result of PK-7 Swat
General Election 2008 Result of PK-7 Swat
General Election 2002 Result of PK-7 Swat

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |