PK 7 Swat Bye Election 2022 Result

PK-7 Swat VI Detail By-Election Result 2022

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-7 Swat VI with votes detail of Bye-Election 2022. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2022 of PK 7 Swat 6 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan. Dr. Amjad Ali was elected MPA from P.K- 7 District Swat KPK in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PK-7 Swat on 14th October 2018.Waqar Ahmad Khan was elected M.P.A from PK-7 Swat-VI in bye election held on 14-10-2018. But this constituency PK-7 Swat was become vacant due to death of elected MPA Waqar Ahmed Khan. So bye election held in PK 7 Swat on 26-06-2022.  Haji Fazal Maula is elected MPA from P.K- 7 District Swat KPK in the by-election 2022

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2022 of PK7 Swat

Candidate Name



Fazal Moula



Hussain Ahmad Khan alias Nawab Khan



Muhammad Ali Shah



Dr. Daulat Khan




PK 7 Swat Bye-Election 2022 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-7 Swat May 11, 2022. 21th May, 2022 is the last date to submit the nomination papers. Revised and final of all contesting candidate of PK 7 Swat VI was Hussain Ahmed Khan alias Khan Nawab Khan, Fazal Moula, Daulat Khan and Muhammad Ali Shah. Polling was held on 26th June 2022.

General Election 2022 Result of PK-7 Swat
General Election 2013 Result of PK-7 Swat
General Election 2008 Result of PK-7 Swat
General Election 2002 Result of PK-7 Swat

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |