Result of Elections 2008 Balochistan Assembly

Election 2018
Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Detail Result of 2008 Elections of Provincial Assembly Balochistan

Detail and complete result information about Balochistan Assembly seat in general election 2008 of Pakistan. General election 2008 was held in Balochistan Province on February 2008,Result of Balochistan Assembly of election 2008.Detail Result of all Constituencies  of Balochistan assembly of  election 2008 . Consolidated result of all Constituencies of Balochistan. We provide detail result of Constituency of Balochistan Provincial assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates.


Election 2008 of Balochistan Assembly Complete Result with Votes Details

PB-1 Quetta

PB- 2 Quetta II

PB-3 Quetta III

PB-4 Quetta IV

PB-5 Quetta V

PB-6 Quetta VI

PB-7 Ziarat

PB-8 Pishin I

PB-9 Pishin II

PB-10 Pishin III

PB-11 KIla Abdullah

PB-12 KIla Abdullah II

PB-13 KIla Abdullah III

PB-14 Loralai I

PB-15 Loralai II

PB-16 Loralai III

PB-17 Loralai

PB-18 Zhob I

PB-19 Zhob II

PB-20 Kila Saifullah

PB-21 Sibi I

PB-22 Sibi II

PB-23 Kohlu

PB-24 Dera Bugti

PB-25 Nasirabad I

PB-26 Nasirabad II

PB-27 Nasirabad III

PB-28 Nasirabad IV

PB-29 Nasirabad V

PB-30 Kachhi I

PB-31 Kachhi II

PB-32 Kachhi III

PB-33 Khuzdar I

PB-34 Khuzdar II

PB-35 Khuszdar III

PB-36 Kalat I

PB-37 Kalat II

PB-38 Mastung

PB-39 Chagai I

PB-40 Chagai II

PB-41 Awaran

PB-42 Panjgur I

PB-43 Panjgur II

PB-44 Lasbela I

PB-45 Lasbela II

PB-46 Kharan I

PB-47 Kharan II

PB-48 Kech I

PB-49 Kech II

PB-50 Kech III

PB-51 Gawadar