PB 32 Jhal Magsi General Election 2008 Result

PB-32 Jhal Magsi I Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PB-32 Jhal Magsi I with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PB 32 Jhal Magsi M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly . Nawab Zulfiqar Ali Khan Magsi was elected MPA from P.B- 32 District Jhal Magsi in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PB32 Jhal Magsi

Candidate Name Party Votes

Nawab Zulfiqar Ali Khan Magsi



Muhammad Saif



Moulvi Muhammad Khan



PB 32 Jhal Magsi Election 2008 Result

dummy3PB-32 Jhal Magsi general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat Balochistan assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PB-32
General Election 2013 Result of PB-32
General Election 2002 Result of PB-32

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com