Local Government Elections Thatta 2023

Local Government Elections 2023 Thatta Information Result

Detail and complete information about Local Bodies Sindh election 2023 of Thatta District. Local government election held in Thatta in phase II on January 15, 2023. Result of all Chairman and Voice Chairman of Union Council of Thatta District, General member of Union Councils. General councilor of all Wards Municipal Committee. Town Committee and Member District Council Thatta Detail Result of Local bodies election, the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates Municipal Committee Wards, Town Committee Wards and Union Council Thatta District. List of Union Council of District Thatta. Result of all reserved seats for woman, peasant, worker, youth and minority.

Thatta Local Bodies Election 2023 Result

District Council Thatta UC Result
Municipal Committee Thatta
Town Committee Makli
Town Committee Mirpur Sakro
Town Committee Gharo
Town Committee Ghora Bari
Town Committee Garho

Local Bodies Election 2023 Thatta District

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government Sindh elections in two phases. ECP have chosen 16 district of Sindh for 2nd phase election. District Thatta is included in this list of Phase 2. District Thatta Local bodies election will be held on January 15, 2023. District Council Thatta have 40 Union councils, 1 Municipal Committees and 5 Town Committees. Best Pakistani Election website provide you all information regarding the local government election of Thatta district. Thatta local government election 2023 full coverage news, information, candidate list and detail result of all union council, district union council, wards of all Municipal Committee and Town Committee.

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com