Local Government Elections Shaheed Benazirabad 2022

Local Government Elections 2022 Nawabshah Information Result

Detail and complete information about Local Bodies Sindh election 2022 of Shaheed Benazirabad District. Local government election held in Shaheed Benazirabad in phase I on June 26, 2022. Result of all Chairman and Voice Chairman of Union Council of Shaheed Benazirabad District, General member of Union Councils. General councilor of all Wards Municipal Committee. Town Committee and Member District Council Nawab Shah Detail Result of Local bodies election, the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates Municipal Committee Wards, Town Committee Wards and Union Council Shaheed Benazirabad District. List of Union Council of District Shaheed Benazirabad. Result of all reserved seats for woman, peasant, worker, youth and minority.

Shaheed Benazirabad Local Bodies Election 2022 Result

District Council Shaheed Benazirabad UC Result
Municipal Committee Nawabshah
Town Committee Daur
Town Committee Bandhi
Town Committee Jam Sahib
Town Committee Bucheri
Town Committee Sakrand
Town Committee Kazi Ahmad
Town Committee Daulatpur
Town Committee Shahpur Jehania

Local Bodies Election 2022 Shaheed Benazirabad District

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government Sindh elections in two phases . ECP have chosen 14 districts of Sindh for first phase election. District Shaheed Benazirabad is included in this list of Phase 1. District Shaheed Benazirabad Local bodies election will be held on 26-06-2022. District Council Shaheed Benazirabad have 58 Union councils, 1 Municipal Committee and 8 Town Committees. Best Pakistani Election Website provide you all information regarding the local government election of Shaheed Benazirabad district. Shaheed Benazirabad local government election 2022 full coverage news, information, candidate list and detail result of all union council, district union council, wards of all Municipal Committee and Town Committee.

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2022 www.electionpakistani.com