Sindh Local Govt Election 2022 Information

Phase II Schedule of Local Bodies Elections 2022 Sindh

Detail and complete information about first phase schedule local bodies election 2022 of Sindh. Local body phase 2nd election will held in Sindh on July 24, 2022. LG phase II schedule of local bodies election 2022 of metropolitan corporation, municipal corporation, municipal committee, town committee, union committee and union council and District council wards. Detail schedule of local bodies election 2022 in Sindh phase 2. Election Commission of Pakistan announced the schedule of Local Bodies election 2022 Sindh Phase II schedule. According to the schedule issued by ECP polling of phase second Local Bodies election will be held on 24-07-2022.

Sindh Local Bodies Election 2022 Schedule of 2nd Phase

Submission of Nomination Papers


Last date Submission of Nomination Papers


Scrutiny of Nomination Papers

17-06-2022 to 19-06-2022

Last Date Appeal Objection would be filed


Last Date of Disposal of Appeal


Last date for withdrawal of names


Final list of candidates


Allotting of Electoral Symbols


Polling Day



Sindh Local Govt Bodies Election 2022 Schedule of Second Phase

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government elections in Sindh in two phases . ECP have chosen 16 district of Sindh for 2nd phase election. District Dadu, Hyderabad, Jamshoro, Tando Allahyar, Tando Muhammad Khan, Karachi Central, Karachi South, Karachi West, Korangi, Malir, Keamari, Badin, Sujawal and Thatta are included in this list of Phase 2. In these 16 Districts Local govt election will be held on July 24, 2022. In which general public will elect the representative of district councils, Town Committee, Municipal Committee, Union council, Municipal Corporation and union committee. We will provide you all information regarding the Sindh local government election of Phase II. Local government election 2022 phase 2 full coverage news, information, candidate list and detail result of all general member, women members, peasant / worker members, councillors and chairman seat.

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |