Local Government Elections Dadu 2023

Local Government Elections 2023 Dadu Information Result

Detail and complete information about Local Bodies Sindh election 2023 of Dadu District. Local government election held in Dadu in phase II on January 15, 2023. Result of all Chairman and Voice Chairman of Union Council of Dadu District, General member of Union Councils. General councilor of all Wards Municipal Committee. Town Committee and Member District Council Dadu Detail Result of Local bodies election , the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates Municipal Committee Wards, Town Committee Wards and Union Council Dadu District. List of Union Council of District Dadu. Result of all reserved seats for woman, peasant, worker, youth and minority.

Dadu Local Bodies Election 2023 Result

District Council Dadu UC Result
Municipal Committee Dadu
Municipal Committee Mehar
Municipal Committee Khairpur Nathan Shah
Town Committee Phulji Station
Town Committee Johi
Town Committee Sita Road
Town Committee Radhan
Town Committee Thariri Mohabar

Local Bodies Election 2023 Dadu District

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government Sindh elections in Three phases . ECP have chosen 15 district of Sindh for 2nd phase election . District Dadu is included in this list of Phase 2 . District Dadu Local bodies election will be held on January 15, 2023. District Council Dadu have 66 Union councils, 3 Municipal Committees and 4 Town Committees. Best Pakistani Election Website provide you all information regarding the local government election of Dadu district . Dadu local government election 2023 full coverage news , information , candidate list and detail result of all union council , district union council , wards of all Municipal Committee and Town Committee .

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com