Candidate Result Sindh Assembly MPA Election 2018

Election 2018 Full Result M.P.A Seats Sindh

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 2018 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Sindh. Pakistan general election 2018 was held on July 25 , 2018 .Detail Result of election and party position in Sindh Assembly .MPA seats of Sindh full result with vote details. Pakistan Peoples Party become the largest party in Provincial Assembly of Sindh in the result of election 2018. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of Sindh MPA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of Sindh provincial assembly of election 2018 . Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of Sindh. We provide detail result of Constituency of Sindh assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

Sindh Assembly Election 2018 Result

PS-1 Jacobabad
PS-2 Jacobabad
PS-3 Jacobabad
PS-4 Kashmore
PS-5 Kashmore
PS-6 Kashmore
PS-7 Shikarpur
PS-8 Shikarpur
PS-9 Shikarpur
PS-10 Larkana
PS-11 Larkana
PS-12 Larkana
PS-13 Larkana
PS-14 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-15 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-16 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-17 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-18 Ghotki
PS-19 Ghotki
PS-20 Ghotki
PS-21 Ghotki
PS-22 Sukkur
PS-23 Sukkur
PS-24 Sukkur
PS-25 Sukkur
PS-26 Khairpur
PS-27 Khairpur
PS-28 Khairpur
PS-29 Khairpur
PS-30 Khairpur
PS-31 Khairpur
PS-32 Khairpur
PS-33 Naushahro Feroze
PS-34 Naushahro Feroze
PS-35 Naushahro Feroze
PS-36 Naushahro Feroze
PS-37 Shaheed Benazirabad
PS-38 Shaheed Benazirabad
PS-39 Shaheed Benazirabad
PS-40 Shaheed Benazirabad
PS-41 Sanghar
PS-42 Sanghar
PS-43 Sanghar
PS-44 Sanghar
PS-45 Sanghar
PS-46 Sanghar
PS-47 Mirpurkhas
PS-48 Mirpurkhas
PS-49 Mirpurkhas
PS-50 Umerkot
PS-51 Umerkot
PS-52 Umerkot
PS-53 Umerkot
PS-54 Tharparkar
PS-55 Tharparkar
PS-56 Tharparkar
PS-57 Tharparkar
PS-58 Matiari
PS-59 Matiari
PS-60 Tando Allahyar
PS-61 Tando Allahyar
PS-62 Hyderabad
PS-63 Hyderabad
PS-64 Hyderabad
PS-65 Hyderabad
PS-66 Hyderabad
PS-67 Hyderabad
PS-68 Tando Muhammad Khan
PS-69 Tando Muhammad Khan
PS-70 Badin
PS-71 Badin
PS-72 Badin
PS-73 Badin
PS-74 Badin
PS-75 Sujawal
PS-76 Sujawal
PS-77 Thatta
PS-78 Thatta
PS-79 Thatta
PS-80 Jamshoro
PS-81 Jamshoro
PS-82 Jamshoro
PS-83 Dadu
PS-84 Dadu
PS-85 Dadu
PS-86 Dadu
PS-87 Malir
PS-88 Malir
PS-89 Malir
PS-90 Malir
PS-91 Malir
PS-92 Korangi
PS-93 Korangi
PS-94 Korangi
PS-95 Korangi
PS-96 Korangi
PS-97 Korangi
PS-98 Korangi
PS-99 Karachi East
PS-100 Karachi East
PS-101 Karachi East
PS-102 Karachi East
PS-103 Karachi East
PS-104 Karachi East
PS-105 Karachi East
PS-106 Karachi East
PS-107 Karachi South
PS-108 Karachi South
PS-109 Karachi South
PS-110 Karachi South
PS-111 Karachi South
PS-112 Karachi West
PS-113 Karachi West
PS-114 Karachi West
PS-115 Karachi West
PS-116 Karachi West
PS-117 Karachi West
PS-118 Karachi West
PS-119 Karachi West
PS-120 Karachi West
PS-121 Karachi West
PS-122 Karachi West
PS-123 Karachi Central
PS-124 Karachi Central
PS-125 Karachi Central
PS-126 Karachi Central
PS-127 Karachi Central
PS-128 Karachi Central
PS-129 Karachi Central
PS-130 Karachi Central

Election 2018 Result Details of Sindh Assembly Seat

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail love updated general election 2018 Sindh province from P.S 1 to P.S 130. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 2018. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |