Candidate List Punjab Assembly MPA Election 2018

Election 2018 Full Candidate MNA Seat

Detail and complete information about full candidates list in general election 2018 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Punjab. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25 , 2018 . Mostly Party announced the name of candidate of Punjab Assembly from all district Punjab in general election 2018. Name of ticket holder of PTI , PML-N , PPP , TLP , MMA , JI , MMA , NP , MQM , PML-Q , AML , ARP , APML , QWP , BAP , PKMAP , BNP-M ,PML-F ,SNF , PSP and independent candidates  in general election 2018. Candidate list of Punjab Provincial Assembly of Pakistan. Complete candidate list of from PP-1 to PP-297 for MPA seat and from Punjab provincial assembly M.P.A seat. The name of final confirmed candidate list of candidate from all Districts of Punjab MPA seats.

Candidate List from Punjab District Election 2018

PP-1 Attock
PP-2 Attock
PP-3 Attock
PP-4 Attock
PP-5 Attock
PP-6 Rawalpindi
PP-7 Rawalpindi
PP-8 Rawalpindi
PP-9 Rawalpindi
PP-10 Rawalpindi
PP-11 Rawalpindi
PP-12 Rawalpindi
PP-13 Rawalpindi
PP-14 Rawalpindi
PP-15 Rawalpindi
PP-16 Rawalpindi
PP-17 Rawalpindi
PP-18 Rawalpindi
PP-19 Rawalpindi
PP-20 Rawalpindi
PP-21 Chakwal
PP-22 Chakwal
PP-23 Chakwal
PP-24 Chakwal
PP-25 Jhelum
PP-26 Jhelum
PP-27 Jhelum
PP-28 Gujrat
PP-29 Gujrat
PP-30 Gujrat
PP-31 Gujrat
PP-32 Gujrat
PP-33 Gujrat
PP-34 Gujrat
PP-35 Sialkot
PP-36 Sialkot
PP-37 Sialkot
PP-38 Sialkot
PP-39 Sialkot
PP-40 Sialkot
PP-41 Sialkot
PP-42 Sialkot
PP-43 Sialkot
PP-44 Sialkot
PP-45 Sialkot
PP-46 Narowal
PP-47 Narowal
PP-48 Narowal
PP-49 Narowal
PP-50 Narowal
PP-51 Gujranwala
PP-52 Gujranwala
PP-53 Gujranwala
PP-54 Gujranwala
PP-55 Gujranwala
PP-56 Gujranwala
PP-57 Gujranwala
PP-58 Gujranwala
PP-59 Gujranwala
PP-60 Gujranwala
PP-61 Gujranwala
PP-62 Gujranwala
PP-63 Gujranwala
PP-64 Gujranwala
PP-65 Mandi Bahauddin
PP-66 Mandi Bahauddin
PP-67 Mandi Bahauddin
PP-68 Mandi Bahauddin
PP-69 Hafizabad
PP-70 Hafizabad
PP-71 Hafizabad
PP-72 Sargodha
PP-73 Sargodha
PP-74 Sargodha
PP-75 Sargodha
PP-76 Sargodha
PP-77 Sargodha
PP-78 Sargodha
PP-79 Sargodha
PP-80 Sargodha
PP-81 Sargodha
PP-82 Khushab
PP-83 Khushab
PP-84 Khushab
PP-85 Mianwali
PP-86 Mianwali
PP-87 Mianwali
PP-88 Mianwali
PP-89 Bhakkar
PP-90 Bhakkar
PP-91 Bhakkar
PP-92 Bhakkar
PP-93 Chiniot
PP-94 Chiniot
PP-95 Chiniot
PP-96 Chiniot
PP-97 Faisalabad
PP-98 Faisalabad
PP-99 Faisalabad
PP-100 Faisalabad
PP-101 Faisalabad
PP-102 Faisalabad
PP-103 Faisalabad
PP-104 Faisalabad
PP-105 Faisalabad
PP-106 Faisalabad
PP-107 Faisalabad
PP-108 Faisalabad
PP-109 Faisalabad
PP-110 Faisalabad
PP-111 Faisalabad
PP-112 Faisalabad
PP-113 Faisalabad
PP-114 Faisalabad
PP-115 Faisalabad
PP-116 Faisalabad
PP-117 Faisalabad
PP-118 Toba Tek Singh
PP-119 Toba Tek Singh
PP-120 Toba Tek Singh
PP-121 Toba Tek Singh
PP-122 Toba Tek Singh
PP-123 Toba Tek Singh
PP-124 Jhang
PP-125 Jhang
PP-126 Jhang
PP-127 Jhang
PP-128 Jhang
PP-129 Jhang
PP-130 Jhang
PP-131 Nankana Sahib
PP-132 Nankana Sahib
PP-133 Nankana Sahib
PP-134 Nankana Sahib
PP-135 Sheikhupura
PP-136 Sheikhupura
PP-137 Sheikhupura
PP-138 Sheikhupura
PP-139 Sheikhupura
PP-140 Sheikhupura
PP-141 Sheikhupura
PP-142 Sheikhupura
PP-143 Sheikhupura
PP-144 Lahore
PP-145 Lahore
PP-146 Lahore
PP-147 Lahore
PP-148 Lahore
PP-149 Lahore
PP-150 Lahore
PP-151 Lahore
PP-152 Lahore
PP-153 Lahore
PP-154 Lahore
PP-155 Lahore
PP-156 Lahore
PP-157 Lahore
PP-158 Lahore
PP-159 Lahore
PP-160 Lahore
PP-161 Lahore
PP-162 Lahore
PP-163 Lahore
PP-164 Lahore
PP-165 Lahore
PP-166 Lahore
PP-167 Lahore
PP-168 Lahore
PP-169 Lahore
PP-170 Lahore
PP-171 Lahore
PP-172 Lahore
PP-173 Lahore
PP-174 Kasur
PP-175 Kasur
PP-176 Kasur
PP-177 Kasur
PP-178 Kasur
PP-179 Kasur
PP-180 Kasur
PP-181 Kasur
PP-182 Kasur
PP-183 Okara
PP-184 Okara
PP-185 Okara
PP-186 Okara
PP-187 Okara
PP-188 Okara
PP-189 Okara
PP-190 Okara
PP-191 Pakpattan
PP-192 Pakpattan
PP-193 Pakpattan
PP-194 Pakpattan
PP-195 Pakpattan
PP-196 Sahiwal
PP-197 Sahiwal
PP-198 Sahiwal
PP-199 Sahiwal
PP-200 Sahiwal
PP-201 Sahiwal
PP-202 Sahiwal
PP-203 Khanewal
PP-204 Khanewal
PP-205 Khanewal
PP-206 Khanewal
PP-207 Khanewal
PP-208 Khanewal
PP-209 Khanewal
PP-210 Khanewal
PP-211 Multan
PP-212 Multan
PP-213 Multan
PP-214 Multan
PP-215 Multan
PP-216 Multan
PP-217 Multan
PP-218 Multan
PP-219 Multan
PP-220 Multan
PP-221 Multan
PP-222 Multan
PP-223 Multan
PP-224 Lodhran
PP-225 Lodhran
PP-226 Lodhran
PP-227 Lodhran
PP-228 Lodhran
PP-229 Vehari
PP-230 Vehari
PP-231 Vehari
PP-232 Vehari
PP-233 Vehari
PP-234 Vehari
PP-235 Vehari
PP-236 Vehari
PP-237 Bahawalnagar
PP-238 Bahawalnagar
PP-239 Bahawalnagar
PP-240 Bahawalnagar
PP-241 Bahawalnagar
PP-242 Bahawalnagar
PP-243 Bahawalnagar
PP-244 Bahawalpur
PP-245 Bahawalpur
PP-246 Bahawalpur
PP-247 Bahawalpur
PP-248 Bahawalpur
PP-249 Bahawalpur
PP-250 Bahawalpur
PP-251 Bahawalpur
PP-252 Bahawalpur
PP-253 Bahawalpur
PP-254 Bahawalpur
PP-255 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-256 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-257 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-258 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-259 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-260 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-261 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-262 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-263 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-264 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-265 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-266 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-267 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-268 Muzaffargarh
PP-269 Muzaffargarh
PP-270 Muzaffargarh
PP-271 Muzaffargarh
PP-272 Muzaffargarh
PP-273 Muzaffargarh
PP-274 Muzaffargarh
PP-275 Muzaffargarh
PP-276 Muzaffargarh
PP-277 Muzaffargarh
PP-278 Muzaffargarh
PP-279 Muzaffargarh
PP-280 Layyah
PP-281 Layyah
PP-282 Layyah
PP-283 Layyah
PP-284 Layyah
PP-285 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-286 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-287 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-289 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-290 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-291 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-293 Rajanpur
PP-294 Rajanpur
PP-295 Rajanpur
PP-296 Rajanpur
PP-297 Rajanpur

General Election 2018 Punjab Complete Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 will be held on the basis of new delimitation 2018 . According to new delimitation new constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan province is P.P 1 to P.P 272. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information complete candidate list of Pakistan election 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |