Candidate List KPK Assembly MPA Election 2018

Election 2018 Full Candidate MPA Seat KPK

Detail and complete information about full candidates list in general election 2018 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25 , 2018 . Mostly Party announced the name of candidate of KPK Assembly from all district KPK in general election 2018. Name of ticket holder of PTI , PML-N , PPP , TLP , MMA , JI , MMA , NP , MQM , PML-Q , AML , ARP , APML , QWP and independent candidates  in general election 2018. Candidate list of KPK Provincial Assembly of Pakistan. Complete candidate list of from PP-1 to PP-297 for MPA seat and from KPK provincial assembly M.P.A seat. The name of final confirmed candidate list of candidate from all Districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa MPA seats.

Candidate List from KPK District Election 2018

PK-1 Chitral
PK-2 Swat
PK-3 Swat
PK-4 Swat
PK-5 Swat
PK-6 Swat
PK-7 Swat
PK-8 Swat
PK-9 Swat
PK-10 Upper Dir
PK-11 Upper Dir
PK-12 Upper Dir
PK-13 Lower Dir
PK-14 Lower Dir
PK-15 Lower Dir
PK-16 Lower Dir
PK-17 Lower Dir
PK-18 Malakand
PK-19 Malakand
PK-20 Buner
PK-21 Buner
PK-22 Buner
PK-23 Shangla
PK-24 Shangla
PK-25 Kohistan
PK-26 Kohistan Lower
PK-27 Kolai Pallas Kohistan
PK-28 Battagram
PK-29 Battagram
PK-30 Mansehra
PK-31 Mansehra
PK-32 Mansehra
PK-33 Mansehra
PK-34 Mansehra
PK-35 Torghar
PK-36 Abbottabad
PK-37 Abbottabad
PK-38 Abbottabad
PK-39 Abbottabad
PK-40 Haripur
PK-41 Haripur
PK-42 Haripur
PK-43 Swabi
PK-44 Swabi
PK-45 Swabi
PK-46 Swabi
PK-47 Swabi
PK-48 Mardan
PK-49 Mardan
PK-50 Mardan
PK-51 Mardan
PK-52 Mardan
PK-53 Mardan
PK-54 Mardan
PK-55 Mardan
PK-56 Charsadda
PK-57 Charsadda
PK-58 Charsadda
PK-59 Charsadda
PK-60 Charsadda
PK-61 Nowshera
PK-62 Nowshera
PK-63 Nowshera
PK-64 Nowshera
PK-65 Nowshera
PK-66 Peshawar
PK-67 Peshawar
PK-68 Peshawar
PK-69 Peshawar
PK-70 Peshawar
PK-71 Peshawar
PK-72 Peshawar
PK-73 Peshawar
PK-74 Peshawar
PK-75 Peshawar
PK-76 Peshawar
PK-77 Peshawar
PK-78 Peshawar
PK-79 Peshawar
PK-80 Kohat
PK-81 Kohat
PK-82 Kohat
PK-83 Hangu
PK-84 Hangu
PK-85 Karak
PK-86 Karak
PK-87 Bannu
PK-88 Bannu
PK-89 Bannu
PK-90 Bannu
PK-91 Lakki Marwat
PK-92 Lakki Marwat
PK-93 Lakki Marwat
PK-94 Tank
PK-95 Dera Ismail Khan
PK-96 Dera Ismail Khan
PK-97 Dera Ismail Khan
PK-98 Dera Ismail Khan
PK-99 Dera Ismail Khan

General Election 2018 KPK Complete Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 will be held on the basis of new delimitation 2018 . According to new delimitation new constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan province is P.P 1 to P.P 272. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information complete candidate list of Pakistan election 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |