Thatta Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Thatta Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Thatta MNA and MPA Seats. Thatta National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Thatta. Detailed Election Result of Thatta district seat in General Election 2008.


Thatta National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-237 Thatta I

Abdul Wahid Soomro

PPP Detail Result
NA-238 Thatta II

Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi


Detail Result