Toba Tek Singh Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Toba Tek Singh Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Toba Tek Singh MNA and MPA Seats. Toba Tek Singh National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Toba Tek Singh . Detailed Election Result of Toba Tek Singh district seat in General Election 2008.


TT Singh National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-92 TT Singh I

Farkhanda Amjad Warraich


Detail Result
NA-93 T.T Singh II

Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chudhary


Detail Result
NA-94 TT Singh III

Riaz Fatiyana


Detail Result