Swat Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Swat Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Swat MNA and MPA Seats. Swat National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Swat . Detailed Election Result of Swat district seat in General Election 2008.


Swat National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Candidate Name Party Detail
NA-29 Swat I

Muzafer ul Mulk


Detail Result
NA-30 Swat II

Syed Allauddin


Detail Result