Sialkot Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Sialkot Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Sialkot MNA and MPA Seats. Sialkot National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Sialkot . Detailed Election Result of Sialkot district seat in General Election 2008.


Sialkot National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-110 Sialkot I

Khawaja Muhammad Asif


Detail Result
NA-111 Sialkot II

Fardos Ashiq Awan


Detail Result
NA-112 Sialkot III

Rana Abdul Sattar


Detail Result
NA-113 Sialkot IV

Sahabzada Syed Murtaza Amin


Detail Result
NA-114 Sialkot V

Zahid Hamid


Detail Result