Sheikhupura Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Sheikhupura Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Sheikhupura MNA and MPA Seats. Sheikhupura National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Sheikhupura . Detailed Election Result of Sheikhupura district seat in General Election 2008.


Sheikhupura National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-131 Sheikhupura I Rana Afzaal Hussain


Detail Result
NA-132 Sheikhupura II Rana Tanveer Hussain


Detail Result
NA-133 Sheikhupura III Mian Javed Latif


Detail Result
NA-134 Nankana

Muhammad Irfan Dogar


Detail Result
NA-136 Sheikhupura IV Bilal Ahmed Virk PML-N Detail Result
NA-137 Sheikhupura V Saeed Ahmad Zafar IND Detail Result