Sarghoda Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Sarghoda Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Sarghoda MNA and MPA Seats. Sarghoda National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Sarghoda . Detailed Election Result of Sarghoda district seat in General Election 2008.


Sarghoda National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Elected MNA Name Party Detail
NA-64 Sarghoda I

Nadeem Afzal Gondal


Detail Result
NA-65 Sarghoda II

Chaudhary Ghais Ahmed Mela


Detail Result
NA-66 Sarghoda III

Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi

PPP Detail Result
NA-67 Sarghoda IV

Chaudhary Anwar Ali Cheema

PML Detail Result
NA-68 Sarghoda V

Muhammad Shafqat Hayat Khan

PML-N Detail Result