Rawalpindi Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Rawalpindi Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Rawalpindi MNA and MPA Seats. Rawalpindi National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Rawalpindi . Detailed Election Result of Rawalpindi district seat in General Election 2008.


Rawalpindi National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Elected MNA Name Party Detail
NA-50 Rawalpindi I

Shahid Khaqan Abbassi


Detail Result
NA-51 Rawalpindi II

Raja Pervaiz Ashraf


Detail Result
NA-52 Rawalpindi III

Muhammad Safdar


Detail Result
NA-53 Rawalpindi IV

Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan

PML-N Detail Result
NA-54 Rawalpindi V

Malik Abrar Ahmad

PML-N Detail Result
NA-55 Rawalpindi VI

Muhammad Javed Hashmi

PML-N Detail Result
NA-56 Rawalpindi VII

Muhammad Hanif Abbasi

PML-N Detail Result