Rajanpur Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Rajanpur Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Rajanpur MNA and MPA Seats. Rajanpur National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Rajan Pur . Detailed Election Result of Rajanpur district seat in General Election 2008.


Rajanpur National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-174 Rajanpur I

Muhammad Jafar Khan Leghari


Detail Result
NA-175 Rajanpur II

Mir Doost Muhammad Mazari


Detail Result