Rahim Yar Khan Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Rahimyar Khan Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Rahim Yar Khan MNA and MPA Seats. Rahim Yar Khan National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Rahim Yar Khan. Detailed Election Result of Rahim Yar Khan district seat in General Election 2008.


RY Khan National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-192 RY Khan I

Syed Hamid Saeed Kazmi


Detail Result
NA-193 R.Y Khan II

Mian Abdul Sattar


Detail Result
NA-194 R.Y Khan III

Makhdoom Shahab-ud-Din


Detail Result
NA-195 R.Y Khan IV

Syed Mustafa Mehmood


Detail Result
NA-196 R.Y Khan V

Javed Iqbal Warraich

PPP Detail Result
NA-197 R.Y Khan VI

M. Arshad Khan Laghari

PML-N Detail Result