Quetta Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Quetta Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Quetta MNA and MPA Seats. Quetta National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Quetta . Detailed Election Result of Quetta district seat in General Election 2008.


Quetta National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-259 Quetta I

Syed Nasir Ali Shah


Detail Result
NA-260 Quetta II

Muhammad Umar Goragaje


Detail Result