Pakpattan Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Pakpattan Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Pakpattan MNA and MPA Seats. Pakpattan National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Pakpattan . Detailed Election Result of Pakpattan district seat in General Election 2008.


Pakpattan National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-164 Pakpattan I

Sardar Mansab Ali Doggar


Detail Result
NA-165 Pakpattan II

Salman Mohsin Gillani


Detail Result
NA-166 Pakpattan III

Rana Zahid Hussain Khan


Detail Result