Nawabshah Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Nawabshah Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Nawabshah MNA and MPA Seats. Nawabshah National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Nawab Shah . Detailed Election Result of Nawabshah district seat in General Election 2008.


Nawabshah National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-213 Nawabshah I

Azra Fazal Pecheho


Detail Result
NA-214 Nawabshah II

Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah


Detail Result